Menu





Reviews

To start with, I have transferred reviews verbatim from my old Etsy store. It's important to me that customers get to feed back their experience as a customer, and as an owner of my work. It's a pity I couldn't also post the pictures of the items for context.

To leave feedback, simply get in touch with a short sentence about your experience, and I'll add it to this page.

Copied from email feedback from LB:

Hi Di, Just went to the letterbox to get my parcel from you. Thank you so much - every piece is just beautiful! Xmas come early. Lol. Will be ordering more soon. XX

Yaaay! The first blingbilinga.com.au review from DG:

August 6th, 2014

"Just delivered a few minutes ago. I am absolutely, totally thrilled, thank you. And the packaging was meticulous, down to colour co-ordinated ribbon and rubber band! :)

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx"

****************************************************************************************************************************************

Etsy reviews since starting blingbilinga.com.au:

August 6, 2014 by Connie

This is a really cool Vape . It goes with everything and is a Great conversational piece. A very interesting piece artistically speaking. C

July 24, 2014 by Thia

Love it! (I'm not so sure how much this review matters with your shop closed...but just now spotted the request to review it.)

****************************************************************************************************************************************

Pre blingbilinga.com.au Etsy reviews below:


July 14, 2014 by NJP

Got my items LOVE THEM BOTH

July 13, 2014 by B

Lovely! Thank you! : )

June 19, 2014 by Connie

This little Lady will steal the show. How adorable! Perfect for summer vape. Awesome Thanks Luv C

June 19, 2014 by Connie

I got it today! She is so cute! Looks perfect on top of my Hello Kitty Battery! Awesome!!! Luv C

June 18, 2014 by Jess

An amazing & inventive artist with incredible skills doing custom work. 10 stars! I'll be back to work with her again....it was a great experience with awesome results. Her tips stand out in my collection:) very organic, unique work!

June 18, 2014 by Rhonda

The most beautiful drip tip that I have by far, hands down...AMAZING!

June 18, 2014 by Rhonda

So beautiful and my mom absolutely LOVED them!! Thank you so much!

June 1, 2014 by JQ

Exactly as pictured, quick shipping, very pleased!

May 7, 2014 by Sarah

Mossy beautiful drip tips I've ever seen! Excellent quality! Thank you!

May 7, 2014 by Connie

Go perfect with my bling heart battery. A Beautiful crafted heart. LOVE IT! THANKYOU!

May 7, 2014 by Connie

Very Beautifully done. LOVE IT! Thanks

May 6, 2014 by TC

Perfect! I like it very much.

April 30, 2014 by Kim

Wonderful to deal with, fast and very friendly! My drip tips are absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much!!!

April 29, 2014 by Celia

I loved what I got! The shipping was fast. And the owner Di was really awesome answering all my questions????

April 19, 2014 by Susan

Shipped on time and fast! Fits and works perfect and it's absolutely beautiful!

April 9, 2014 by Margie

it looks just great on my ecig

March 20, 2014 by Steven

Awesome Job!! Thank you!! Love!!!!

March 4, 2014 by Michelle

Di- My apologies for taking so long. I received the tip a week before Etsy would let me do this then I forgot. It is stunning! It looks incredibly delicate in the photos but I was surprised to find it to more sturdy in person. Of course it is glass & care is needed but much better made than other glass tips I've had.

February 28, 2014 by Rhonda

Always perfect whatever I get!!!

February 27, 2014 by Carmen

Got two made to order 510 drip tips that fit my PT3 perfectly! They're so cute! No overheating on a long draw, and they look so precious! Shipping from AU to US took a bit, but nothing out of the ordinary. Packaged well to ensure safe delivery. A million stars! Great items from a great seller!!!

February 18, 2014 by LL

Beautiful handiwork!!! Fits perfectly! Fast shipping, and I would definitely order from them again!

February 18, 2014 by Roxxii

love love love love soooooooo much xoxoxoxo

February 11, 2014 by Rhonda

This tip is simply amazing!!!

February 11, 2014 by Rhonda

What can I say, it's gorgeous and I now have 7 Bling Bilinga tips.

January 14, 2014 by Bitsie

Absolutely stunning on my pink SID. Works really well, also. Doesn't get hot at all like some glass tips do.

January 8, 2014 by Rhonda

Great customer service and great quality! Thank you!

January 5, 2014 by Rilly

Adorable! Thanks so much for the gift too! :)

December 26, 2013 by Trina

These are AMAZING!!! The detail is WOW! Looks even better in person if that is believable! We are in love! Thanks for making these for us.

December 12, 2013 by Bitsie

Wow. This tip is amazing. It is very firey. Thanks so much for making it, Di.

November 20, 2013 by Sharon

This drip tip is just GORGEOUS! I LOVE LOVE LOVE the little crescent moon and scenic mountains!

November 19, 2013 by A

Di! I'm in love with this little guy, he fits perfectly! Thank you so much! Great seller and artist. Responds promptly and is easy to converse with.

November 15, 2013 by Marion

Adore my mushroom drip tip! perfection in tiny green glass :D

November 7, 2013 by Paul

Fantastic Drip tips Di, thank you kindly, both the wife and I love them, much nicer too vape with then the standard metal and plastic tips we have been using, and I dont mind the extra length, beautiful work!

November 7, 2013 by Anji

awesome!!! yes indeed. Love it.

November 1, 2013 by I

Bought these for a friend, she loves them :)

November 1, 2013 by I

I love the subtle sparkles in it :)

October 31, 2013 by Rhonda

Most beautiful piece I own...Thank you so much Di!!!

October 23, 2013 by K

:) Great color and size! Love it....

October 23, 2013 by K

What can I say. I LOVE these. Works of art that enhance the vaping experience to its fullest. You've truly made my day/week/month. Thank you.

October 23, 2013 by K

Delicate and works so well. Thank you!

October 21, 2013 by Robyn

Another beautiful little splash of colour added to my growing collection :) lovely to use and a really nice size for when I'm out with the kids doing stupid things, I don't worry about snapping it or knocking bits off, this one has proven its strength several times now ;)

October 21, 2013 by Robyn

Gorgeous swirl of colour in this one :) beautifully made and lovely to use

October 21, 2013 by Robyn

How gorgeous is this little guy :) I love how he sits on my tank and I love how he sits on my lips, so much so that I have already purchased another in a different colour :)

October 21, 2013 by Robyn

The blues in this drip tip are gorgeous, and using it makes me feel very sophisticated :) the quality is superb, as it always is :)

October 4, 2013 by Robyn

This functional piece of art is an awesome display of the artists talents. And he is so flippin cute!

October 4, 2013 by Robyn

I love love love my big green stick!

October 4, 2013 by Robyn

I love it, it is my little custard swirl :) posted promptly, packaged and presented beautifully. Love that you donated $ from these ones to such a worthy cause :)

October 4, 2013 by Robyn

Gorgeous little tip, this one was gifted to a good friend who was a little dubious about glass and he loves it!

September 30, 2013 by MrsG

Di's work is amazing! I absolutely love these glass drip tips. These were custom made to my specifications, and I am blown away by how beautiful they are. Thankyou Di!!

September 30, 2013 by K

So comfortable to use (again no puckering like with so many drip tips) and it functions very, very well, making everything just taste better :) Love it! I want many more!

September 30, 2013 by K

Again not my fave shape and a bit big for me but still beautiful color and artistry and a valued part of my collection.All of these are amazing.

September 30, 2013 by K

A total gem. Cute, a great size, and most comfortable on the lips (you don't have to get all puckery). and the silliest thing is what the guys see in this! (I won't say...but you can imagine)..

September 30, 2013 by K

Love it as I love them all. A bit long for me (I'm a shorty fan, can you tell) but that does not detract from the quality or performance.

September 30, 2013 by K

Not my favorite shape but it works very well! and I love the colors!

September 30, 2013 by K

This one always makes me feel a little wicked. Same great quality and draw. I'm so glad I found you!

September 30, 2013 by K

This one is very comfortable as well and of course they all draw well. never realized what a difference glass makes in the vaping experience.

September 30, 2013 by K

Amazing piece. Rich colors and wonderful draw. I walked into my favorite vape shop with it the other day and the people who worked there just loved it! So I sent them here...let's see if they come :)


September 28, 2013 by Kat

I love it : look gorgeous no need to clean it every 3 hours like my other ss drip tips never hot love it

September 19, 2013 by Rhonda

This is the most beautiful and unique drip tip that I have but it is only the first of many that I will be getting from Di!!!! Her work is amazing and she puts so much of herself into everything she does! Amazing Di, thank you!

August 30, 2013 by AC

Good quality product, fast shipment, all as described, thanks a lot!

July 28, 2013 by Bitsie

Great doggy woggy bone for my purple tank. Looks super and vapes great. Glass drip tips are the bomb, and Di's are especially nice.

July 28, 2013 by Bitsie

I love my beautiful, hot pink heart glass tip. It has so many beautiful colors that blend together perfectly. Looks wonderful on my pink tank.

July 27, 2013 by Stacey

Most creative drip tip yet!


July 27, 2013 by Stacey

Thank you!!! Fast shipping to Canada!

July 8, 2013 by Brenda

Cute!!

July 8, 2013 by Brenda

Very nice, thanks.

July 2, 2013 by Poi

Love it thank you!!

July 2, 2013 by Poi

Love it thank you!!

July 2, 2013 by Poi

Love it thank you!!

June 29, 2013 by BB

Very nice! Excellent service as always!

June 21, 2013 by Roxxii

Wonderful seller!! Thank you xo

June 15, 2013 by BBF

Very nice!

June 10, 2013 By NOA

Excellent work! :) I will be giving this away as a gift and it is perfect!

June 2, 2013 by BBF

So cute!

May 13, 2013 by JE

awesome ecig tip! and gave me a complimentary one! couldn't be more happy!

May 13, 2013 by ACB

Love love love my little owl! Thank you so much, Di! I linked to your shop on the e-cig subreddit, hopefully some more business will be coming your way!

May 13, 2013 by NOA

Thanks a bunch! Gives new meaning to just the tip.

May 7, 2013 by Roxxii

Thank you, love it so much!!

April 12, 2013 by Stryke

Merci beaucoup nil ai magnifique nmerci

April 9, 2013 by Simon

Totally brilliant work from an exceptionally talented lady ... highly recommend !

March 20, 2013 by Alisa

Awesome Work & Excellent Service!

March 15, 2013 by Rubes

A simply gorgeous drip tip! Fits like a dream, vapes beautifully and looks divine. BlingBilinga is a Five Star seller - excellent prices, fast shipping, fabulous communication... I'll be buying here again soon :-)

November 26, 2012 by Billo

Beautiful bead. Thank you. And thanks for the lovely gum leaf bead too.

July 6, 2012 by Angelique

Quick shipping. Lovely work. Great artist and communication! Amazing price! :love: Angelique

July 6, 2012 by Angelique

Quick shipping. Lovely work. Great artist and communication! :love: Angelique


June 23, 2012 by Rhonda

I love this bead! It is even better in person even tho it looks so awesome in the picture. Super fast shipping, I can't believe it only took a week to get here from Australia. Thanks, Di!